With the Angels – CD


Out of stock



*** PLEASE NOTE *** physical orders are listed as “out of stock” as we are temporarily unable to fulfil book orders due to precautionary measures involving COVID-19.
‘With the Angels’ was recorded in 2003 using worship songs written by worship leaders in King’s Arms.
Tracks are:
1. Jump up
2. God of mercy
3. One Day
4. When I come face to face
5. Before the King
6. Unashamed
7. There’s a cry
8. Jesus my Healer
9. O how my soul
10. This is love
11. You take my hand
12. There is no one like You

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg